News Archive

HGEA Board of Directors Run-Off Election Results

August 24, 2019

2019-2021 State Board of Directors: Run-off Election Results

In the run-off election for President and Oahu-at-Large Director of the 2019–2021 HGEA State Board of Directors, the following members were elected to a two-year term until June 30, 2021. 

Jon A. Gasper
Unit 3
Office Assistant
State Department of Commerce & Consumer Affairs

Helen H. Hamada
Unit 8
Media/Graphic Designer
Kapiolani Community College, University of Hawaii

All members elected to the HGEA State Board of Directors are volunteers and serve without compensation.


Back to News Archive